University of North Texas

Admissions

Freshman Admissions Counselors

Winston Franscini

Hometown: Arlington, TX
College Major: History
Phone: 940-369-7664
E-mail: winston.franscini@unt.edu

View this Admission Counselor's details »

Marilu Vargas

Hometown: Marshall, TX
College Major: Interdisciplinary Studies, EC-6 with a concentration in Bilingual Education
Phone: 940-565-4374
E-mail: Marilu.vargas@unt.edu
Se habla Español

View this Admission Counselor's details »

Folashade N. Williams

Hometown: Dallas, Texas
College Major: Bachelor of Science in Psychology/Master of Science in Counseling
Phone: 940-369-5212
E-mail: folashade.williams@unt.edu

View this Admission Counselor's details »

Kevin D. Sanders

Hometown: La Marque, TX
College Major: Political Science
Phone: 940-565-2815
E-mail: kevin.sanders@unt.edu

View this Admission Counselor's details »

Anam Iqbal

San Antonio area representative

Hometown: Arlington, TX
College Major: Bachelor's in Political Science, Master's in Public Administration
Phone: 940-369-5165
E-mail: anam.iqbal@unt.edu
Fluent in Urdu

View this Admission Counselor's details »

Rebeca Perfecto

Hometown: San Juan, Puerto Rico
College Major: Bachelor's in Sociology
Phone: 940-369-5085
E-mail: rebeca.perfecto@unt.edu
Se habla Español

View this Admission Counselor's details »

Jason Peacock

Hometown: Dallas, TX
College Major: Bachelor’s in International Studies
Phone: 940-565-4781
E-mail: peacock@unt.edu

View this Admission Counselor's details »

Tiffany Lipscomb

Counselor for High Caliber students

Hometown: Jacksboro, TX
College Major: Bachelor’s in Theatre Arts with Teacher Certification, Master’s in Higher Education/Student Affairs
Phone: 940-369-8560
E-mail: tiffany.lipscomb@unt.edu

View this Admission Counselor's details »

Sean A. Guinyard

Hometown: Fort Worth, TX
College Major: Bachelor’s in Kinesiology, and working on Master’s in Higher Education
Phone: 940-369-5720
E-mail: sean.guinyard@unt.edu

View this Admission Counselor's details »

Spencer Wolf

Hometown: Roanoke, TX
College Major: Educational Leadership
Phone: 940-369-7182
E-mail: spencer.wolf@unt.edu

View this Admission Counselor's details »

Gina Romero

Hometown: Fort Worth, TX
College Major: Modern Languages – Spanish
Phone: 940-369-8688
E-mail: Gina.Romero@unt.edu
Se habla Español

View this Admission Counselor's details »

Angela Barrera

Hometown: Rio Grande City, TX
College Major: Public Relations
Phone: 940 369-7077
E-mail: angela.barrera@unt.edu
Se habla Español

View this Admission Counselor's details »